Palos Verdes Advice Letter Mailing List

This advice letter mailing list is for the Palos Verdes Service Area. The Palos Verdes Service Area is part of the Los Angeles Region.

This list is made available per Section III (G) of General Order No. 96-A

Interested Parties

Andy Darlak
City of Torrance Public Works
20500 Madrona Ave
Torrance, CA 90630
adarlak@torranceca.gov

George Chen, Rates Manager
City of Los Angeles, Department of Water & Power
P.O. Box 51111 Room 956
Los Angeles, CA 90051
ZhengGeorge.Chen@ladwp.com

Jane Lin
City of Rancho Palos Verdes
30940 Hawthorne Blvd
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
janel@rpvca.gov

Carla Dillon
City of Lomita
P.O.Box 339
Lomita, CA 90717
c.dillon@lomitacity.com

Mike Whitehead
City of Rolling Hills Estates
4045 Palos Verdes Drive North
Rolling Hills Estates, CA 90274

Trang Nguyen, Deputy Director of Finance
City of Rancho Palos Verdes
30940 Hawthorne Blvd
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
tnguyen@rpvca.gov

Kylynn Chaney, City Clerk
City of Palos Verdes Estates
340 Palos Verdes Dr West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
cityclerk@pvestates.org

Mark Prestwich, City Manager
City of Palos Verdes Estates
340 Palos Verdes Dr West
Palos Verdes Estates, CA 90274
citymanager@pvestates.org

Vina Ramos, Accounting Supervisor
City of Rancho Palos Verdes
30940 Hawthorne Blvd
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
vramos@rpvca.gov

Jeanie Naughton
City of Rolling Hills Estates
jeannien@ci.rolling-hills-estates.ca.us

Greg Grammar
City of Rolling Hills Estates
gregg@ci.rolling-hills-estates.ca.us

David Wahba
City of Rancho Palos Verdes
davidw@ci.rolling-hills-estates.ca.us

Elaine Jeng
City of Rolling Hills
ejeng@cityofrh.net

Christian Horvath, City Clerk
City of Rolling Hills
2 Portuguese Bend Road
Rolling Hills CA 90274
chorvath@cityofrh.net

Ara Mihranian
City of Rancho Palos Verdes
AraM@rpvca.gov

Trang Nguyen, Deputy Director
City of Rancho Palos Verdes
30940 Hawthorne Blvd
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275

City of Rancho Palos Verdes
30940 Hawthorne Blvd
Rancho Palos Verdes, CA 90275
finance@rpvca.gov

Kiki Carlson, Regulatory Affairs Manager
Suburban Water Systems
1325 N. Grand Avenue, Suite 100 Covina, CA 91724
kcarlson@swwc.com

Only For Service Area Maps

Alfie Blanch
Los Angeles County Fire Department
5847 Rickenbacker Rd
Commerce, CA 90040
ablanch@fire.lacounty.gov

Executive Officer
Los Angeles LAFCO
383 Hall of Administration
Los Angeles, CA 95012

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.