Dominguez Advice Letter Mailing List

This advice letter mailing list is for the Dominguez Service Area.

This list is made available per Section III (G) of General Order No. 96-A

Interested Parties

Andy Darlak
City of Torrance Public Works
20500 Madrona Ave
Torrance, CA 90630
adarlak@torranceca.gov

Audrey Jackson, Regulatory Affairs
Golden State Water Company
630 East Foothill Blvd
San Dimas, CA 91733
afjackson@gswater.com

George Chen, Rates Manager
City of Los Angeles, Department of Water & Power
P.O. Box 51111 Room 956
Los Angeles, CA 90051
ZhengGeorge.Chen@ladwp.com

Michael Harvey, Operations Manager
City of Compton Water Utility Division
205 S Willowbrook Ave
Compton, CA 90220
mharvey@comptoncity.org

Ronald Moore, Regulatory Affairs
Golden State Water Company
630 East Foothill Blvd
San Dimas, CA 91733
rkmoore@gswater.com

Paul Fujita, Water Department
City of Long Beach
1800 East Wardlow Rd
Long Beach, CA 90807
paul.fujita@lbwater.org

Park Water Company
P.O. Box 7002
Downey, CA 90241
regulatoryaffairs@parkwater.com

Service Area Maps Only

Paul N. Novak, Executive Officer
Los Angeles LAFCO
80 South Lake Avenue, Suite 870
Pasadena, CA 91101
pnovak@lalafco.org

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.