Travis Advice Letter Filing Mailing List

This advice letter filing mailing list is for the Travis District.

This list is made available per Section III (G) of General Order No. 96-A

Interested Parties

Karen L. Rees
City of Fairfield
1000 Webster St
Fairfield, Ca 94533
klrees@fairfield.ca.gov

Rich Seithel
Solano Local Agency Formation Commission
675 Texas St. Suite 6700
Fairfield, Ca 94533
rseithel@solanolafco.com

Michelle McIntyre
Solano Local Agency Formation Commission
675 Texas St. Suite 6700
Fairfield, Ca 94533
mmcintyre@solanolafco.com

Mike Malone
City of Vallejo — Water Department
202 Fleming Hill Road
Vallejo, Ca 94589
mike.malone@cityofvallejo.net

Beth Schoenberger
City of Vallejo — Water Department
202 Fleming Hill Road
Vallejo, Ca 94589
beth.schoenberger@cityofvallejo.net

George Shimboff
City of Fairfield Public Works — Water Division
1000 Webster Street
Fairfield, Ca 94533
gshimboff@fairfield.ca.gov

Paul Fuchslin
Solano Irrigation District (SID)
810 Vaca Valley Pkwy
Vacaville, Ca 95688
fuchslip@sidwater.org

Elizabeth Luna
Suisun City Municipal Utilities
701 Civic Center Blvd.
Suisun City, Ca 94585
eluna@suisun.com

Cary Keaten
Suisun-Solano Water Authority
810 Vaca Valley Pkwy
Vacaville, Ca 95688
ckeaten@sidwater.org

Mindy Boele
City of Vacaville — Utilities Department
650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, Ca 95688
Mindy.Boele@cityofvacaville.com

Justen Cole
City of Vacaville — Utilities Department
650 Merchant Street
Vacaville, Ca 95688
Justen.Cole@cityofvacaville.com

Sheryl Cavazos
Air Force Civil Engineer Center
3515 South General McMullen Drive
Joint Base San Antonio, TX 78225
aheryl.cavazos@us.af.mil

Carl Silverstone
Defense Logistics Agency Energy
8725 John J. Kingman Road STP 10400
Fort Belvoir, Va 22060-6222
Carl.Silverstone@dla.mil

Raymond Lin
Travis Air Force Base
241 V St, Bldg 877
Travis AFB, Ca 94535
raymond.lin.1@us.af.mil

Randall Stutzman
Air Force Civil Engineer Center
AFIMSC Det 9; 709 Ward Ave; (T-1990, Rm 248)
Scott AFB, IL 6225-5022
randall.stutzman.1.ctr@us.af.mil

Nikki Rooksby
Defense Logistics Agency Energy
8725 John J. Kingman Road STP 10400
Fort Belvoir, Va 22060-622
Nikki.Rooksby@dla.mil

Grant Wulliman
Defense Logistics Agency Energy
8725 John J. Kingman Road STP 10400
Fort Belvoir, Va 22060-6222
grant.wulliman@dla.mil

Kevin Brown
City of Vallejo — Water Department
202 Fleming Hill Road
Vallejo, Ca 94589
kevin.brown2@cityofvallejo.net

Joe Abitong
City of Vallejo — Water Department
202 Fleming Hill Road
Vallejo, Ca 94589
joe.abitong@cityofvallejo.net

Dawn G. Abrahamson
City of Vallejo
555 Santa Clara Street
Vallejo, Ca 94590
dawn.abrahamson@cityofvallejo.net

County Administrator’s Office
675 Texas St
Fairfield, Ca 94533
cao-clerk@solanocounty.com

SSgt Jordan Ward
Travis Air Force Base
Jordan.ward.1@us.af.mil

Henry Lapira
Travis Air Force Base
Henry.lapira.1@us.af.mil

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.