Los Altos Advice Letter Filing Mailing List

This advice letter filing mailing list is for the Los Altos District.

This list is made available per Section III (G) of General Order No. 96-A

Interested Parties

Carl Cahill
Town of Los Altos Hills
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
ccahill@losaltoshills.ca.gov

Catherine Cox
City of Palo Alto, City Hall
250 Hamilton Ave
Palo Alto, CA 94301
catherine.cox@cityofpaloalto.org

Christopher L de Groot
City of Santa Clara, Water Department, Water & Sewer Utilities
1500 Warburton Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95050
cdegroot@santaclaraca.gov

Deborah Padovan
Town of Los Altos Hills
26379 Fremont Road
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
dpadovan@losaltoshills.ca.gov

John B. Tang, P.E.
San Jose Water Company
110 W. Taylor Street
San Jose, CA 95110
john.tang@sjwater.com

Patrick D Walter
Purissima Hills Water District
26375 Fremont Rd
Los Altos Hills, CA 94022
pwalter@purissimawater.org

Shilpa Mehta
City of Santa Clara, Water Department, Water & Sewer Utilities
1500 Warburton Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95050
smehta@santaclaraca.gov

Susanna Chan
City of Los Altos
1 North San Antonio Rd
Los Altos, CA 94022
schan@losaltosca.gov

Timm Borden
City of Cupertino
10300 Torre Ave
Cupertino, CA 95014
timmb@cupertino.org

Mansour Nasser
City of Sunnyvale, Water Dept.
P.O. Box 3707
Sunnyvale, CA 94088
mnasser@sunnyvale.ca.gov

Santa Clara Valley, Water District
5750 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95118
dtaylor@valleywater.org

Great Oaks Water Company
15 Great Oaks Blvd #100
San Jose, CA 95119
tguster@greatoakswater.com

City of Santa Clara, Water Department, Water & Sewer Utilities
1500 Warburton Ave
Santa Clara, CA 95050
water@santaclaraca.gov

City of Mountain View, Water Dept.
231 N Whisman Rd
Mt. View, CA 94043
will.medina@mountainview.gov

Service Area Maps Only

Neelima Palacherla. Executive Director
Santa Clara County LAFCO
70 W Hedding St, 11th Floor
San Jose, CA 95110
neelima.palacherla@ceo.sccgov.org

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.