Hermosa-Redono Advice Letter Filing Mailing List

This advice letter filing mailing list is for the Hermosa-Redono Service Area.

This list is made available per Section III (G) of General Order No. 96-A

Interested Parties

Andy Darlak
City of Torrance Public Works
20500 Madrona Ave
Torrance, CA 90630
adarlak@torranceca.gov

Audrey Jackson, Regulatory Affairs
Golden State Water Company
630 East Foothill Blvd
San Dimas, CA 91773
afjackson@gswater.com

Frank Feng, Finance Director
City of Hawthorne
4455 W 126th St
Hawthorne, CA 90250
ffeng@cityofhawthorne.org

George Chen, Rates Manager
City of Los Angeles, Department of Water & Power
P.O. Box 51111 Room 956
Los Angeles, CA 90051
ZhengGeorge.Chen@ladwp.com

Glen Kau, Public Works Director
City of Hermosa Beach
1315 Valley Dr
Hermosa Beach, CA 90254
gkau@hermosabch.org

Rob Osborne
City of Redondo Beach, Public Works Department
415 Diamond St
Redondo Beach, CA 90277
rob.osborne@redondo.org

Ronald Moore, Regulatory Affairs
Golden State Water Company, Department of Water & Power
630 East Foothill Blvd
San Dimas, CA 91773
rkmoore@gswater.com

Shawn Igoe
City of Manhattan Beach
3621 Bell Ave
Manhattan Beach, CA 90266
sigoe@citymb.info

Park Billing Company
P.O. Box 910
Dixon, CA 95620
parks@parkbilling.com

Service Area Maps Only

Alfie Blanch
Los Angeles County Fire Department
5847 Rickenbacker Rd
Commerce, CA 90040
ablanch@fire.lacounty.gov

Executive Officer
Los Angeles LAFCO
383 Hall of Administration
Los Angeles, CA 95012

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.