Bay Area Region Advice Letter Filing Mailing List

This advice letter filing mailing list is for the Bay Area Region.

This list is made available per Section III (G) of General Order No. 96-A

Interested Parties

Art Morimoto, Assistant Director Of Public Works
City of Burlingame
501 Primrose Rd
Burlingame, CA 94010
amorimoto@burlingame.org

Darryl Barrow, General Manager
Westborough Water District
P.O. Box 2747
South San Francisco, CA 94083
dbarrow@westboroughwater.com

Jeff Moneda, Public Works Director, City Engineer
Foster City City Hall
610 Foster City Blvd
Foster City, CA 94404
jmoneda@fostercity.org

Dennis Boch, Deputy Director of Maintenance & Operations
San Bruno Water Department
567 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066
dboch@sanbruno.ca.gov

Jimmy Tan, Public Services Director
San Bruno Water Department
567 El Camino Real
San Bruno, CA 94066
jtan@sanbruno.ca.gov

Justin Chapel, Water Utilities Superintendent
City of Redwood City
1400 Broadway
Redwood City, CA 94063
jchapel@redwoodcity.org

Lou Duran, Public Works Superintendent
City of San Carlos
600 Elm St
San Carlos, CA 94070
lduran@cityofsancarlos.org

Mike Futrell, City Manager
City of South San Francisco
400 Grand Ave
South San Francisco, CA 94080
mike.futrell@ssf.net

Patrick Sweetland, Water & Water Resources
City of Daly City
153 Lake Merced Blvd
Daly City, CA 94005
psweetland@dalycity.org

Paul Willis, Public Works Director, City Engineer
Town of Hillsborough
1600 Floribunda Ave
Hillsborough, CA 94010
pwillis@hillsborough.net

Public Works Director
City of San Mateo
330 West 20th Ave
San Mateo, CA 94403
publicworks@cityofsanmateo.org

Stuart Schillinger, Administrative Services Director
City of Brisbane
50 Park Place
Brisbane, CA 94005
schillinger@ci.brisbane.ca.us

Tammy Rudock, General Manager
Mid-Peninsula Water District
P.O. Box 129
Belmont, CA 94002
tammyr@midpeninsulawater.org

Tony Brenner, Water Division Supervisor
Town of Hillsborough
1600 Floribunda Ave
Hillsborough, CA 94010
tbrenner@hillsborough.net

Director of Public Works
County of Marin
P.O.Box 4186
San Rafael, CA 94913
ctackabery@marincounty.org
rrojas@marincounty.org

Janet Coppinger
County of Lake Special Districts
230 North Main
Lakeport, CA 95453
janet.coppinger@lakecountyca.gov

Sharon Demartini, Assistant to Director of Public Works
County of Marin
P.O. Box 4186
San Rafael, CA 94913
sdemartini@marincounty.org

Cary Dahl, Water Division Supervisor
Town of Hillsborough
1600 Floribunda Ave
Hillsborough, CA 94010
cdahl@hillsborouugh.net

Jeffrey Young
473 Woodley Pl
Santa Rosa, CA 95409
jffyng@gmail.com

Marcos Pareas
P.O.Box 152
Dillon Beach, CA 94929
mapreas@gmail.com

Craig Bach
bachelectric.bach1@gmail.com

John Suydam
jnjsuydam@gmail.com
LISA CARTER
lisa.carter.333@gmail.com

Only for Service Area Maps

Executive Officer
San Mateo LAFCO
County Government Center
Redwood City, CA 94063
mpoyatos@co.sanmateo.ca.us

Executive Officer
Marin LAFCO
3501 Civic Center Dr
San Rafael, CA 94903

If you wish to be added to or deleted from this or any advice letter list, please email your request to CWSrates@calwater.com.